Amul Customer Care: Toll Free Helpline Number and email address

Amul is an Indian company which deals in dairy products, across India. The company is based in the state of Gujarat. Amul was established in 1946 and is owned by milk producers of Gujarat, jointly. It is managed by Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. The formation of company is very well remembered in history and is known as ‘white revolution’.

Amul India is a Private Sector Company that offers services in FMCG and produces Amul Milk, Bread Spreads, Cheese, Ice Cream, Paneer, Ghee, Milk Powders, and Chocolates. The company’s annual total turnover is near to 5000 crs. The company has almost 5000 employees working for it.

Amul aims at development of diary sector to the milk producers across India. Amul has helped India in becoming one of the largest milk producers in the world. Approximately 15 million milk producers provide milk in 144500 diary societies across country. Then the milk is processed by 184 district co-operative society unions and sold in 22 states. The company’s head office is based in Anand, Gujarat. The company runs under the guidance of Tribhuvandas Patel, chairman of GCMMF.

The company markets the products globally which includes West India, USA, Africa, Australia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, China etc. It is well popular for its vegetarian cheese and for pouched milk brand and as become one of the most trusted brands for its Food and Beverages sector. In 1999, the company was awarded Best of All Rajiv Gandhi Quality Product.

The contact information for Amul is mentioned below along with address of head office and toll free customer care number:

Amul Head Office Details

Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation, PO Box 10, Amul Dairy Road, Anand, 388001, Gujarat, India

Phone Number: 02692 – 258506, 258507, 258508, 258509

Fax Number: 02692 – 240208, 240185

Official Website: www.amul.com

Official Email Id: gcmmf@amul.com

Export Enquiries: export@amul.com

For giving feedback, enquiries, questions related to products and Complaints, Company’s toll free number could be dialed.

Amul Toll Free Helpline Number: 1800-258-3333

 

Below are the feedback email ids for Amul products

Milk Powders – milkpowders@amul.com

Amulya – amulya@amul.com

Infant Milk Formula I & II – babycare@amul.com

Amullite – amullite@amul.com

Butter – butter@amul.com

Cheese Range –               cheese@amul.com

Ghee – ghee@amul.com

Shrikhand – shrikhand@amul.com

Indian Sweets – mithaee@amul.com

Ice creams – icecream@amul.com

Milk – milk@amul.com

Nutramul – nutramul@amul.com

Chocolates – chocolates@amul.com

Paneer – paneer@amul.com

Pizza – pizza@amul.com

Beverage Range – kool@amul.com

Masti Dahi -mastidahi@amul.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *